You are here

Expand arrival search +/- 3 days
Request infoRequest info
4.7273
(22 Reviews)

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
February 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
March 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Description

This beautifully renovated, ground level 1 bedroom / 1.5 bathroom home is located in the Valhalla town home complex in Whistler Village North. The spacious, one floor town home sleeps 4 comfortably. It features a cozy living/kitchen area with a gas fireplace, two small patios (one for bike storage), and a very home-away-from-home feel. Its perfect location is just a short walk from Whistler village, the Valley trail (perfect for biking & walking) and the Whistler base with gondolas running up both Whistler & Blackcomb Mountains.

HIGHLIGHTS
•  Whistler Village North Location (close to the lifts, groceries, banks, bars etc.)
•  Two small patios (one for bike storage)
•  Washer & Dryer (laundry detergent provided)
•  Two Flat screen TVs with DVD/CD players 

•  Complimentary wireless internet
•  Common Outdoor Hot Tub
•  Fully equipped kitchen

UNIT CONFIGURATION
•  1 Bedroom
•  1.5 Bathrooms
•  Sleeps 6

BEDDING BREAKDOWN
•  Master Bedroom – King bed and Twin over Twin bunk bed
•  Living Room - Queen Murphy bed

PROXIMITY TO VILLAGE    
•  Main village: 2 min walk
•  Lifts: 5 min walk 

GOOD TO KNOW:
•  No pets allowed
•  This is a quiet neighbourhood with zero tolerance for excess noise and parties
•  Secure underground parking for one vehicle & visitor parking spots (first come first serve basis); garage height 6'6"

Amenities

Resort Area

  • Valhalla

Indoor Amenities

  • Free Wireless Internet
  • Free Local Calls
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Linens & Towels
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Hair Dryer

Outdoor Amenities

  • Deck / Patio
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Walk to Ski

Reviews

Great place and location

Reviewed on 2022-08-10 by Deborah
Overall
5

Place was very comfortable. We were able to make a few meals, have a place to park our vehicle, store our bikes outside and a short walk to restaurants, the village and mountain bike park. We would definitely stay here again!

Great Unit

Reviewed on 2021-12-19 by Randy
Overall
4

We loved staying at 47 Valhalla. The condo is clean, modern, and nicely decorated. We loved the holiday decorations. Location is great as well, so close to the Marketplace and many restaurants. The one thing that could be improved is the living room television. Often times the TV would slow/stall. Not sure if this was the unit's issue or Shaw Cable's. We stayed again.

Great Location

Reviewed on 2021-08-13 by Michael
Overall
4

This property is part of the Valhalla complex. The location is great as its right across the street from Market Place and very central. Check in was not the greatest as one representative advised they should be able to get us an early check in but it did not happen. And the parking code did not work. Called and this was quickly addressed...good job on that. This unit has been renovated and loved the 1 & 1/2 bathrooms and the kitchen...really nicely done. The bedding arrangement works for a family with bunkbeds in the master bedroom and a pull out Murphy bed in the living if needed. Wifi was great and the place was clean. There is no a/c in the unit and while they have a fan, thinking this could be a problem if the heat wave continues.

Valhalla 47!

Reviewed on 2021-07-21 by Sepi
Overall
4

Pros: • The location of the property was great, since it was very close to the village and within a short walking distance.• The overall look and design were quite tasteful, which made the property to have a cozy and pleasant feel. • Having access to a barbecue was awesome since the weather in Whistler is very unpredictable and unfortunately it rained for 2 straight days during our stay and we had to make our barbecue food at home.• The amenities provided made it a more comfortable stay for us since everything we needed was available at Valhalla 47 Cons:• Although the king size bed was a great bonus but unfortunately the bed sheets were stained in 2 different spots. However, since we had our own sheets with us, we didn't make a complaint about the sheets while we were there. • There is normal wear and tear that caused squeaky noises while opening and closing doors.Overall, we were very satisfied with the property and enjoyed our 3 nights stay at Valhalla and we'll surely book again when we visit Whistler in the future

5 Stars

Reviewed on 2021-02-06 by Paul
Overall
5

Very nice stay, thank you!

Excellent stay !!! Thanks

Reviewed on 2020-09-29 by Debbie
Overall
5

Beautiful Unit, Great location...Excellent stay !!! Thanks

Manager's Response

We are so pleased you enjoyed your time here with us! Thank you so much for being a great guest. We hope to see you back here soon!~

great

Reviewed on 2020-09-22 by Peter
Overall
5

Fabulous unit. Was nice to get away and have a slice of heaven. Right up till Saturday night. Then the party people showed up across the path I think. Not your fault. We had a great trip and will be back if there is a opportunity

Manager's Response

We are so pleased you enjoyed your time here with us! We are sorry you had to deal with another companies party guests. We always do recommend contacting the local police if there causing significant issues of noise after 10pm. Thank you so much for being a great guest. We hope to see you back here soon!~

Perfect location and space

Reviewed on 2020-07-30 by Elizabeth
Overall
4

It was the perfect location and space for my family. Far enough to not hear the noise in the village bit close enough to walk to everything. We loved our stay so much that we booked it again for the following month before we even left!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for a great stay. We were happy to host you and hope you enjoyed your stay.

Valhalla 47 visit

Reviewed on 2020-03-14 by Phillip
Overall
4

This is our second visit to the unit. We love the unit, it's perfect for 2 people. Couple of items to mention. The kitchen was not as well equipped as we have seen in other properties. Pots and Pans with no lids for example. The top shelf rack in the master bath was coming out of the wall and not useable. It was noticed last year, but it has gotten worse!! Clothes dryer took forever to dry a load of wash! The bathroom floor heating system did not work on this trip. Other than these items, which were just an annoyance, we enjoy staying here, and hope to be back next year.

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon. Thank you kindly for the honest review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and hope you think of us for your future Holidays/Vacations.

4 Stars

Reviewed on 2019-11-26 by Rachelle
Overall
4

Great location within walking distance to whistler village. Spacious & comfortable. Love the fireplace.

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

5 Stars

Reviewed on 2019-10-20 by Steven
Overall
5

Your accomodation is located in the resort Valhalla and I can only say that if Valhall retreat of the warriors is so equipped, I want to go there. The equipment leaves nothing to be desired, the location is super central. The private parking space in the underground garage must be mentioned. Overall, very luxurious. I would rent this accommodation again and again.

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

Valhalla 47

Reviewed on 2019-10-08 by Leslie
Overall
5

The condo was perfectly for us as everything was very nice, comfortable and clean in the house. And very close to The Village Stroll in Whistler. Also a grocery store was around the corner, less than a 5 minutes walk!!! When you use a GPS system like a TomTom the address reads as Northlands Blvd and not Northland and that was the reason why we could not find it right away. Even in your documents submitted via email only Northland is mentioned and I have no idea why.

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

5 Stars

Reviewed on 2019-09-11 by David
Overall
5

More than I expected for a AIRBNB. By far the best I have stayed. Good location, Step out the door and in to whistler Village.Home was very clean,Ample room to feel right at home. everything you would need to cook a decent meal in home. . Secure underground Carpark. Thanks for a enjoy 3 day stay.

Manager's Response

Hi David,

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon

5 Stars

Reviewed on 2019-09-04 by Fabian
Overall
5

very comfortable, clean and modern appartement fridge is very loud, therefore the additional bed in the living room is not really useful

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler.
The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%.
Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website.
Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount.
Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

Beautiful Stay in Whistler

Reviewed on 2019-09-04 by Mimi
Overall
5

Gorgeous accommodations to relax in and enjoy. Close to all amenities, Market, Coffee shops, Stores in the Villages and children's playground. Bike route just outside the door! We love it!!!

Manager's Response

Hi Mimi,
We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon

Awesome place!

Reviewed on 2019-07-07 by Denise
Overall
5

Our family really enjoyed the place. The location was so close to the village. So nice to have an area to park our bikes. Very beautifully decorated and very comfortable. We wished we could of stayed longer!! Very Clean.

Manager's Response

Hi Denise,
We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon

Valhalla 47 visit

Reviewed on 2019-03-23 by Phillip
Overall
5

Our stay was comfortable, the unit was nicely decorated, close to the market and free shuttle service. Hope to stay here again.

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler.
The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%.
Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website.
Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount.
Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

Cozy place

Reviewed on 2019-01-23 by Antoine
Overall
5

Super cozy place with all the kitchen stuff you'd want to properly make food. Comfy couches by the fire place. Super close to the gondolas, only a 10 minute walk.

Manager's Response

Thank you for such a great stay and we are so happy you enjoyed your time with us at Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation.
Do not forget to redeem your 10% discount on your next stay when you book with us directly.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Cozy place

Reviewed on 2019-01-23 by Antoine
Overall
5

Super cozy place with all the kitchen stuff you'd want to properly make food. Comfy couches by the fire place. Super close to the gondolas, only a 10 minute walk.

Manager's Response

Thank you for such a great stay and we are so happy you enjoyed your time with us at Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation. Do not forget to redeem your 10% discount on your next stay when you book with us directly. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Reviewed on 2018-09-23 by Katie
Overall
5

We really enjoyed our stay at Valhalla 47. It was in perfect location for accessing the mountain and for also accessing the village for restaurants and shops. The apartment was spacious and cosy and was very clean. We will definitely stay again

Manager's Response

Thank you for your honest review. We would love to see you back with us at Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation.We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience.
All the best!

Perfect Condo!

Reviewed on 2018-08-08 by Warren
Overall
5

We loved staying at Valhalla 47! The unit had all the comforts of home! Functional layout and super comfy beds! GREAT location -so close to everything you need! We will definitely book this condo again! Thanks Rebekah at Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations! Sandra and Warren :)

Manager's Response

We appreciate such a wonderful review and we do our upmost to make our guests stay the most convenient and enjoyable stay that it can be. It is wonderful when we have such loyal and returned guests like you.

Amazing apartment & Service in Whistler

Reviewed on 2018-07-09 by Anay
Overall
5

We rented the place for 3 nights in summer and had a wonderful time. Blackcomb mgt takes care of everything and the apartment had everything you would need times two. There were 2 coffee machines, the AC in the rooms was great. The rooms very kept very clean and instructions to get in and out were perfect. No issues at all. Highly recommend to anyone visiting whistler.

Manager's Response

We appreciate such a wonderful review and we do our upmost to make our guests stay the most convenient and enjoyable stay that it can be.

It is wonderful when we have such loyal and returned guests like you.

We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.

Map & Area