You are here

Expand arrival search +/- 3 days
Request infoRequest info
4.3333
(12 Reviews)

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Description

This nicely renovated ground floor, two bedroom / two bathroom home is located at the Greystone Lodge on the slopeside of the Blackcomb Mountain. It features a modern decor, rich hardwood floors and a cosy living area with gas fire place. The lodge common-outdoor heated pool, indoor and outdoor hot tubs, two rain showers in the spa-like change rooms, offer the perfect après ski body & soul recovery. For those who want to treat themselves, a nice variety of eat-out options are available in the Upper village, just a short 5 min walk down the ski hill, alongside the Upper Village Blackcomb Gondola (formally the Wizard Express).

HIGHLIGHTS
•  Cable TV
•  DVD & Blu-ray players
•  Free local calls
•  Free Wi-Fi
•  Fully equipped kitchen
•  Common outdoor pool
•  Indoor & outdoor hot tubs

UNIT CONFIGURATION
•  2 Bedroom
•  2 Bathroom
•  Sleeps 6

BEDDING BREAKDOWN
• Master bedroom - Queen bed and twin bed
• Second bedroom - 2 twins 
• Living Room - Pull out sofa bed 

PROXIMITY TO VILLAGE    
•  Upper village:    10min walk / 4min car / 6 min bus 
•  Main village: 15min walk / 5min car / 8 min bus

GOOD TO KNOW:
•  Pets not allowed 
•  Free & secure underground parking; garage height 6'8"

Amenities

Resort Area

  • Greystone

Indoor Amenities

  • Free Wireless Internet
  • Free Local Calls
  • Cable TV
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Linens & Towels
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Hair Dryer

Outdoor Amenities

  • Deck / Patio
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Walk to Ski
  • Common Pool

Reviews

5 Stars

Reviewed on 2023-10-11 by Geraldine
Overall
5

Excellent location ..great for families really looked after us well in regards to check in and check out ..we will be back

5 Stars

Reviewed on 2023-01-12 by Joseph
Overall
5

The unit is roomy, everything is in working order, quite comfortable. And we appreciated the flexibility, giving us a late check-out.

Convenient and comfy

Reviewed on 2022-12-09 by Suilven
Overall
4

Stayed in Unit 105 at Greystone Lodge. Perfect location, on same level as the ski lockers. Door on same floor leads to ski out access to lifts. Lots of room in the Unit. Enjoyed having front desk staff during the day to address any concerns. A great place for a Whistler break!

4 Stars

Reviewed on 2022-10-18 by Monika
Overall
4

We had a wonderful visit to Greystone 105. Mid-October the building was basically empty. It is clean and has all the cooking dishes you need. Beds are comfortable and the rooms are very quiet. The building is older thus I don't think I can give 5 stars as the hallway especially needs an update. I corresponded with management through AirBNB and they were so wonderfully helpful.Walking distance to the village and so close to the ski hill. The pool was warm and the hot tub was hot! Would recommend

Great Get Away!

Reviewed on 2022-09-29 by Victoria
Overall
5

Great, two bed apartment, peaceful location, lovely hot tub. Some body wash would have been nice but apart from that, was a wonderful trip. Would definitely stay at Stone lodge again

Comfortable Stay

Reviewed on 2022-07-18 by Christine
Overall
3

My family and I enjoyed vacationing in this comfortable and stylish unit. It was peaceful and yet close to all things Whistler.

Grey stone Review

Reviewed on 2020-11-14 by Tammy
Overall
4

We enjoyed our stay. The master bath shower had zero water pressure. Unfortunately we were unable to use the food voucher because most of the restaurants on the list were closed. Overall though we would love to stay again.

3 Stars

Reviewed on 2020-09-09 by Nicole
Overall
3

We enjoyed our stay at Greystone Lodge as we always do! We liked Unit 105 for it’s proximity to the pool and parking! It is a large unit and nicely spaced out! The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you would need! It was our first time in a basement unit and there were some pro’s and con’s. The kids loved being able to walk on the grass from the suite so that was great! On the downside it smelled a bit musty like a basement a bit. The unit could use a little updating in some of the rooms but was fine. You can see on the ceiling in the Master bedroom there has been a leak in the past and the paint job to cover it up is not very good. Our only complaint was the only comfortable bed was the Queen sized one in the Master bedroom. All the single beds were hard and not comfortable at all. It was give and take I guess. We have stayed in many units at Greystone and some have a different layout but have in suite washers and dryers. That would have helped as the unit is in the shade from the trees and it was hard to dry bathing suits and towels outside. We also would have liked a tv in the other bedroom. We felt if some updates were done and the beds were replaced it would be a really amazing suite! It was quiet and relaxing! Hope the tips help! Thank you so much for a great vacation!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the specific feedback about the Home.
Hopefully we will be able to see you in the future.

5 Stars

Reviewed on 2020-08-04 by Kathleen
Overall
5

Thank you for all your help with booking at the GREYSTONE! It was easy and convenient. I will definitely use them again. We had a wonderful time.

Greystone 105 - Above Our Expectations

Reviewed on 2020-03-01 by Deborah
Overall
5

Greystone 105 is the real deal - cosy, beautiful winter wonderland outlook, spotlessly clean and ski in ski out! The apartment was perfect for the three of us - my daughter, her boyfriend and I chose Greystone 105 as we wanted ski in ski out as they are ski instructors with early morning starts so they were at Blackcomb Base in less than 3 minutes. Our other criteria was a private and pretty winter outlook which Greystone 105 has. We also wanted somewhere extremely clean and neat as they share house with 8 other people during the Whistler winter season so having a spotless environment was real luxury for them and what I would expect! The apartment is a bit old fashioned in its decor but that added to the charm and made us feel we were staying in a family apartment not a slick hotel! The pool and hot tub were literally just down the hall and the free shuttle bus along the path from our front door. We were so pleasantly surprised as we had booked our accommodation from Australia and you really don’t know if have chosen the right place but we had!

Manager's Response

Hi Debbie,
We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon

Greystone 105 - Above Our Expectations!!

Reviewed on 2020-02-17 by Deborah
Overall
5

The real deal - cosy, beautiful winter wonderland outlook, spotlessly clean and ski in ski out. Greystone 105 was the perfect apartment for the three of us - my daughter, her boyfriend and I chose 105 as we wanted ski in and out as they are ski instructors and have early morning starts so they were at Blackcomb Base in less than 3 minutes and our other criteria was a private and pretty winter outlook which Greystone 105 has. We also wanted somewhere extremely clean and neat as they share house with 8 other people during the Whistler winter season so having a spotless environment was real luxury for them and what I would expect! The apartment is a bit old fashioned in its decor but that added to the charm and made us feel we were staying in a family apartment not a slick hotel! The pool and hot tub were literally just down the hall and the free shuttle bus along the path from our front door. We were so pleasantly surprised as we booked our accommodation in Australia and you really don’t know if you have chosen the right place but we had!

Manager's Response

Hi Deborah,
We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon

very nice

Reviewed on 2019-08-14 by Carmen
Overall
4

We enjoyed the suite especially the layout with the extra bed in the master bedroom which made our stay very comfortable for a family of 5. The location is very convenient as well.

Manager's Response

Hi Carmen,
We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

Map & Area