You are here

Expand arrival search +/- 3 days
Request infoRequest info
3.5000
(4 Reviews)

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Description

This top floor, 1 bedroom / 1 bathroom unit is located in The Aspens Lodge on the slope side of Blackcomb Mountain. It features a spacious & cozy living room and gas fireplace. The lodge common pool and three hot tubs offer a perfect après ski body & soul recovery. For those who want to treat themselves, a nice variety of eat-out options are available in the Upper Village, just a short 5 min walk down the ski hill, alongside the Wizard Express Chair.



HIGHLIGHTS

•  Ski-in / Ski-out location

•  Flat screen TV with cable (living room & master)

•  CD / DVD player

•  Complimentary wireless internet

•  Fully equipped kitchen



UNIT CONFIGURATION

•  1 Bedroom

•  1 Bathroom

•  Sleeps 4

•  Lodge Entrance & Tree view



BEDDING BREAKDOWN

•  King in the master bedroom

•  Queen pull out sofa bed in the living room



PROXIMITY TO VILLAGE                                 

•  Upper village: 5 min walk / 3 min car / 5 min bus 

•  Main village: 10 min walk / 4 min car / 7 min bus



BE AWARE:

•  Pets not allowed

•  Pay parking; Garage height 6'6"

Amenities

Resort Area

  • Aspens

Indoor Amenities

  • Free Wireless Internet
  • Free Local Calls
  • Cable TV
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Linens & Towels
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Hair Dryer

Outdoor Amenities

  • Deck / Patio
  • Gas BBQ
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Pool
  • Ski In/Out

Reviews

Reviewed on2018-08-02 by
Updated on 2018-08-02
4
Very comfortable. We found everything in the condo that we needed. The information prior to our arrival was helpful. I would suggest that the parking fees be disclosed at the time of booking. It was a surprise to receive the check in e-mail and see the fee was $17/day. I asked at the time of booking whether parking fees were extra. The Canada Stays person on the phone said that there was no indication of parking fees, for that reason she felt that there would be none. Perhaps this is something to bring them up to speed on. Frustrating to recieve that at the last minute. The property and pool was beautiful & well maintianed. The staff were very helpful and polite. We appreciated the floor fans. I don't think we could have tolerated the heat otherwise. Thank you for a very comfortable stay. P.S The handle for the tub filler spout in the bathroom is really loose. It came off in my hand during our stay. I put it back on but I didn't have any way to tighten it.
We appreciate such a wonderful review and we do our upmost to make our guests stay the most convenient and enjoyable stay that it can be. It is wonderful when we have such loyal and returned guests like you.

Great suite 543

Reviewed on2018-03-30 by
Updated on 2018-03-30
4
Overall it's an excellent suite - there was a shortage of hangers and no mixing bowl, both promptly provided by Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations upon request! Comfortable with everything you need. Location in the unit was okay but not great - being on the 5th you really had to take the elevator which is a bit slow, but not a big issue.
RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Susan, for your great review. We are pleased to learn that our team was able to assist you promptly when you needed it. As for the suite location, we can offer many other options in the future. Please do ask before booking, the west side has two elevators. All the best and please come back soon. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Reviewed on2018-01-06 by
Updated on 2018-01-06
3
Good location, small apartments, normaly service
RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS: Thank you, Maria, for your review. We hope to see you soon again. Happy New Year. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your return 10% discount towards your next stay booked directly at www.blackcombpeaks.com

A dated but quiet setting

Reviewed on2017-09-07 by
Updated on 2017-09-07
3
The condo was very quite and very close to elevator. The whole place needs to be updated, one burner on stove does not work, no large pasta pot, bed is very very hard and the TV's are comically small. Once the cable and wifi were set-up on the second night of our stay they were greatly appreciated. AC is a must during this time of year, the app never provided the code so we had to call in and someone had to call back to provide. Finally we did appreciate the prompt effort to fix the TV, however we would have preferred to choose our gift for one tv not working as we don't like salmon.
RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS: Thank you, Adam, for your honest review. We are terribly sorry about your experience. To be frank, we took over this unit from a different company and you were the very first guest we had. Sadly, the handover process was not as smooth as we would have liked and only after you contacted us about the TV and internet, did we discover that one of the cable boxes was accidentally removed and the cable TV and internet disconnected. This is not to make any excuses however, we believe that our guests deserve honest and clear communication and this is exactly what happened. As of the app not showing the code for you, we assume this was a part of the unfortunate start-up of this new room and the system failed to generate your code. We are glad though you were able to get a new one from our team upon calling our hot line. Thank you also for being patient with us during the TV and internet re-setup. In addition, we wish you contacted us about the salmon as we could have delivered something else for you. This is a salmon country and our owner personally catches this fish, yet we agree that we should not assume that everyone enjoys salmon as much as we do in this town. Once again, we apologize for all the inconvenience and we hope to see you soon again. We can do it better and we would love to be able to prove that to you. Happy winter, Your Blackcomb Peaks Team. *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Map & Area