You are here

Expand arrival search +/- 3 days
Request infoRequest info
4.1667
(6 Reviews)

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Description

This third floor, 2 bedroom / 2 bathroom unit is located in the Aspens Lodge on the slope side of Blackcomb Mountain. It features an open & cozy living area with a gas fireplace and two patios, one of which has a BBQ. The lodge common pool and three hot tubs offer the perfect après ski body & soul recovery. For those who want to treat themselves, a nice variety of eat-out options are available in the Upper village, just a short 5 min walk down the ski hill, alongside the Wizard Express Chair.



HIGHLIGHTS

•  Ski-in / Ski-out location

•  Two patios (one with BBQ)

•  Two flat screen TVs with cable (second bedroom & living room)

•  iPod dock station with CD player & FM tuner

•  Blu-ray player

•  Free local calls

•  Complimentary wireless internet

•  Fully equipped kitchen



UNIT CONFIGURATION

•  2 Bedroom

•  2 Bathroom

•  Sleeps 6

•  Pool courtyard view



BEDDING BREAKDOWN

•  Master Bedroom - King bed

•  Second Bedroom - 2 Twin beds

•  Living Room - Queen sofa bed



PROXIMITY TO VILLAGE            

•  Upper village: 5 min walk / 3 min car / 5 min bus 

•  Main village: 10 min walk / 4 min car / 7 min bus



BE AWARE

•  Pets not allowed

•  Pay parking; Garage height 6'6"

Amenities

Resort Area

  • Aspens

Indoor Amenities

  • AC in Master Bedroom
  • Free Wireless Internet
  • Free Local Calls
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Linens & Towels
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Hair Dryer

Outdoor Amenities

  • Deck / Patio
  • Gas BBQ
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Pool
  • Ski In/Out

Reviews

Reviewed on2018-08-05 by
Updated on 2018-08-05
4
We had a wonderful time. Thank you. Did a Whistler Peak to Peak gift certificate get handed into the Lost and Found. I think I lost it there. Mary.

Great place, no over height parking

Reviewed on2018-06-19 by
Updated on 2018-06-19
4
The room was fantastic. Clean, well equipped. The building itself was fantastic as well. My only problem was that this building has no parking for over height parking. We had to park in the parking down in the village and walk back and forth. Pretty surprised by that stance so many people have SUV's with storage racks etc. Where do they park? Bedsides that I would totally recommend this spot.

Very nice Suite

Reviewed on2018-04-02 by
Updated on 2018-04-02
5
Very nice suite, had a good time as always. Aspens a good facility
RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Vince, for your 5-star review. We appreciate your return business and look forward to seeing you very soon. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Amazing ski-in/ski-out

Reviewed on2018-03-15 by
Updated on 2018-03-15
5
Well maintained unit with great views and amenities. We’ll be back!
RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Phil, for your 5-star review. We would love to have you back. Happy Spring, Your Blackcomb Peaks Team*** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

supposed to be non-smoking?

Reviewed on2017-09-07 by
Updated on 2017-09-07
3
Hi there. 358 was a nice unit. My only complaint is that it was supposed to be a non-smoking unit. However the people occupying the unit directly below us smoked on their balcony regularly, and the smoke wafted up into our unit. We are non-smokers and this kindof ruined the stay for us. It was a hot sunny weekend and we should not have to shut ourselves up in the unit with the aircon on in order to avoid cig smoke. We should be able to have the windows and doors open and enjoy the balconies.
Response from Blackcomb Peaks: Thank you for your comments. All of the units that we manage are non-smoking, however guests are allowed to smoke in the outside areas. We encourage our guests to contact us if they are being disturbed in anyway and are happy to assist.

Reviewed on2017-09-03 by
Updated on 2017-09-03
4
We really enjoyed our stay at The Aspens. Great location and the unit was great. Only remark I could make was that the carpet was badly stained in the eating area And actually could have been could have been given a quick shampoo. Look forward another getaway.
Response from Blackcomb Peaks: Thank you for your comments. We will be sure to clean the carpets. We hope to see you again in the future.

Great place

Mark McGaughey
Review of stay from 2017-02-08 to 2017-02-12
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
The location was perfect! Easy ski in ski out! The condo was clean, the kitchen well supplied and the staff was very friendly and helpful. One down side was that we had trouble controlling the room temperature and it was warm in the condo.

Aspen's for Christmas

Leslee Frankland
Review of stay from 2011-12-23 to 2011-12-26
Overall Satisfaction
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
We had a great time and the condo was in great shape. Kitchen was fine, somewhat small, but functional. It could use some good cutting knives. The grill was great, but could use a grilling light, as there is no outside light on the porch. <br/><br/>We had a hard time with adjusting the heat, it was too hot.<br/><br/>The above were minor to us and overall we really enjoyed the location to town and the ski in, ski out.

Aspens rental review

Martha Hoyt
Review of stay from 2016-03-31 to 2016-04-04
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Our family's fourth stay at The Aspens and it keeps getting better.

Aspens is great

Martina Schad
Review of stay from 2011-12-18 to 2011-12-22
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
I really enjoyed staying at the Aspens and my kids had a great time too. We will be staying here again.

Great Stay in Whistler

Steve Savard
Review of stay from 2016-01-03 to 2016-01-06
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Aspens #358 is in a perfect location with ski-in/ski-out and ski storage. The unit was set up well for our family of four with two very nice bathrooms. It looks out to the pool and hot tubs but is not too loud - the pool closes at 10:00. The property manager was very responsive to any concerns. Our unit was not ready because of the busy holiday weekend check-outs and the manager took care of us. You need Canadian coins or Canadian dollars to exchange for coins for the laundry in the building. We appreciated having the BBQ on the deck.

WHISTLER SKI CAMP 2015

Sheri Hill
Review of stay from 2015-07-11 to 2015-07-19
Overall Satisfaction
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
THE ROOM WAS WONDERFULL. IT WAS VERY HOT WHEN WE ARRIVED BUT THE TEMPERATURE IN OUR ROOM WAS COOL AND COMFORTABLE THE ENTIRE TIME. THE LOCATION OF THE ASPENS NEAR THE WIZZARD EXPRESS CHAIR IS VERY CONVINIENT. WE WOULD DEFINETLY STAY HERE AGAIN. THE ONLY ISSUE WITH THE ROOM WAS THE TABLE WAS A LITTLE HIGH COMPARED WITH THE CHAIRS, KIND OF AWKWARD TO SIT AT.

February 2015 in Whistler Blackcomb

Teo Holopainen
Review of stay from 2015-03-04 to 2015-03-08
Overall Satisfaction
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
Been here many times and always enjoyed the property's location which is right next to the slope and close to Blackcomb lift station. This particular room was not in the best location but we did not spend too much time there anyway. Can definitely recommend renting from the The Aspens and using for your reservation.

Nice stay

Manal Samaan
Review of stay from 2014-08-21 to 2014-08-24
Overall Satisfaction
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
The apartment was clean,had everything one would need for comfortable stay. One thing I would have appreciated is keeping the pool and the hot tub open longer, it opens 10am in the morning which is too late in the morning, and would be nice if it stays open till 11 pm instead of 10pm.

Great whistler getaway!

chris duxbury
Review of stay from 2014-03-21 to 2014-03-25
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Nice spacious accommodations. Well run property away from the evening noise of the village yet close enough to walk to everything. Ski in advantage is awesome great ski valet to take care of your equipment so you can head straight to the hot tubs.Would definitely recommend this property!

Great ski in/ski out accommodation Blackcomb

Ralph Reese
Review of stay from 2014-02-16 to 2014-02-21
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
We are very happy with our entire rental experience at the Aspen's . Staff were pleasant, very helpful, informative and professional. The unit was clean, well equipped,and very comfortable. This unit overlooked the pool, hot tub, and the access to the ski lift. The Aspen's is a true ski in/ski out location. The ski shop provides an excellent service in storing skis and is well located for going/returning from skiing. The Aspen's is only a short, easy walk from Whistler Village.

Away from main village b

Mandip Lidder
Review of stay from 2013-08-02 to 2013-08-05
Overall Satisfaction
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
1
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
It was further from the main village than expected

Great ski-in ski out on Blackcomb

Peter Colino
Review of stay from 2013-02-15 to 2013-02-18
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
We love Aspens for its location and amenities. This unit is great(heated bathroom floors!) and Blackcomb Peaks served us well.

Fun stay

Tim Chapin
Review of stay from 2012-08-25 to 2012-08-29
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3
Recommend to Others
We had great time staying here. The amenities were very nice. Great location, a nice walk from the village. The pricing was reasonable. Just a few items need attention; master bath toilet does not completely flush a lot of the time and the shower with the half door is rather interesting.

Whistler holiday

Thomas Kurucz
Review of stay from 2012-08-14 to 2012-08-19
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
There was no room to store our bikes ... and people had walked in off the mountain not staying at the resort put there baby in the pool with no bathing suit. I went to the front desk to advise them ... no one came from strata. The baby then had a bowl movement in the pool. A pool maintenance person eventually showed up. Other than that it was a good trip... they did issue a parking ticket prior to buying a parking pass. I explained to the front desk and have not heard anything further.

Very nice condo at the Aspen's would recommend it

Carol Barclay
Review of stay from 2012-08-02 to 2012-08-05
Overall Satisfaction
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
The owners need to replace the TV in the living room the pictures is terrible. One of the kitchen cupboards had liquid spilled inside of it. Otherwise the condo was very nice and clean. Would certianly book that unit again.<br/><br/>Carol

Great family spot

Elizabeth Franklin
Review of stay from 2012-02-18 to 2012-02-25
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
We loved our stay at the Aspens (again!). Our only issues were with electronics - but the manager was incredibly responsive and helped us get everything working in short order. Couldn't have been more helpful!

Wonderful Slope side location perfect for a family

Greg Wickstrand
Review of stay from 2012-02-01 to 2012-02-04
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
The two bedroom easily accomodated 4 adults and two small children. The location had peak views to the slopes and easy access to everything. The kitchen was slightly understocked, but worked fine for breakfast and the few dinners we cooked. We would definitely stay their again.

Killer location, awesome amenities!

Jason Gilron
Review of stay from 2012-01-20 to 2012-01-22
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Who wouldn't want a ski-in/ski-out condo with full kitchen, BBQ, great A/V options, fireplace and underground parking? Absolutely no complaints...

Map & Area