You are here

Expand arrival search +/- 3 days
Request infoRequest info
4.8077
(26 Reviews)

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Description

This second floor, 1 bedroom / 1 bathroom home is located in The Aspens Lodge on the slope side of Blackcomb Mountain.

It features a cozy living area with gas fireplace and boasts a serene forest patio view.

The lodge’s common pool and three hot tubs offer the perfect body & soul recovery after a long day on the mountain or in the village. Indulge in a restful and soothing soak or swim.

For those who want to treat themselves, a nice variety of eat-out options are available in the Upper village, just a short 5 min walk down the ski hill, alongside the Upper Village Blackcomb Gondola.
 

HIGHLIGHTS
•  Ski-in / Ski-out location
•  Patio BBQ
•  Two flat screen TVs with cable
•  Blu-ray player
•  Free local calls
•  Complimentary wireless internet
•  Air Conditioning in Bedroom

UNIT CONFIGURATION
•  1 Bedroom
•  1 Bathroom
•  Sleeps 4

BEDDING BREAKDOWN
•  King in the master bedroom 
•  Queen Pull out sofa bed in the living room
 

PROXIMITY TO VILLAGE            
•  Upper village: 5 min walk / 3 min car / 5 min bus 
•  Main village: 15 min walk / 5 min car / 10 min bus

BE AWARE:
•  Pets not allowed
•  Pay parking-25$ per vehicle/per 24 hours; Garage height 6'6"

 

Amenities

Resort Area

  • Aspens

Indoor Amenities

  • AC in Master Bedroom
  • Free Wireless Internet
  • Free Local Calls
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Linens & Towels
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Hair Dryer

Outdoor Amenities

  • Deck / Patio
  • Gas BBQ
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Ski In/Out
  • Common Pool

Reviews

Aspen 229

Reviewed on 2023-07-04 by Julie
Overall
5

We stayed at this location for 2 weeks (ski camp). Honestly everything was just perfect. We were 2 staying in but there is enough room for 4 persons. Kitchen well equipped, laundry facility easily accessible and Peak accommodation responded quick to our requests. I recommend without hesitation!

Fabulous Stay at Aspens

Reviewed on 2023-03-20 by Kevin
Overall
5

Wonderful ski in ski out at Aspens, right towards the bottom of the Blackcomb Gondola. Also makes for an easy walk to upper village. Condo was a great fit one bedroom for our family. Laundry on the first floor (you can pay with an app) - and ski rental spot also on the first floor, super convenient. Ski valet to leave your skis right on the patio. Can't ask for anything more.

4 Stars

Reviewed on 2023-02-16 by Darlene
Overall
4

Great location on Blackcomb. Easy walk to Whistler village. Unit very quiet and nicely updated. Hot tub 3 needed cleaning.

Beautiful!

Reviewed on 2022-11-16 by Patricia
Overall
5

We had a wonderful stay in this lovely apartment. We thought it was such a great space, so modern and spacious. We thought that we could live happily in that apartment full time and consider ourselves very fortunate. A great stay. Thank you.

Fantastic

Reviewed on 2022-09-12 by Veronica
Overall
5

My husband and I recently stayed in Aspens 229. It was perfect! Clean, spacious, and in a great location of the building. Everything you need for a couple! We will definitely stay here again! The booking process was easy and the staff at Black Peak Accomadtions were on top of our request inquiries etc. Thank you!

president

Reviewed on 2022-04-10 by Dave
Overall
5

Every one involved did a wonderful job , we will be back . thxs

Aspens condo5 Stars

Reviewed on 2022-02-21 by Debra And Robert
Overall
5

It's always a treat staying at the Aspens. Very comfortable accommodation with ski in/ski out. Staff are helpful and accommodating. The condo has everything you need for your holiday.

Great location

Reviewed on 2022-01-09 by Tracey
Overall
4

A great location,clean, true ski in ski out with a bus stop close by for the free shuttle. Lots of living room space and a big table. I would note however there is not any parking for a truck at the condo which proved to be a challenge. Overall we would stay again but bring our car.

Aspens 229

Reviewed on 2021-12-01 by Heidi
Overall
5

The suite was perfect! The building was quiet, the location was great for ski in/ski out to the Blackcomb Gondola and the pool/hot tubs were really nice after a day of skiing. I would definitely stay there again.

Great Place

Reviewed on 2020-09-23 by Matthew
Overall
4

Excellent Location, condo has everything you need!

Manager's Response

We are so pleased you enjoyed your time here with us! Thank you so much for being a great guest. We hope to see you back here soon!~

Thanks Roy!

Reviewed on 2020-02-03 by Leo
Overall
5

Great unit. Thanks again.

Manager's Response

Hi Leo,
We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon

Aspens

Reviewed on 2019-09-08 by Izabella
Overall
5

Our stay was great overall. Very nice condo with easy checkin. The bed was comfortable and the unit was very clean. The building itself had great amenities with a nice pool and hottubs although we did not use them. The building was quiet overnight. I liked the location in the upper village with only a short walk to the main village. The only minor complaint we have is that the last evening and morning of our stay there was no hot water. Since we were leaving we didn’t bother to let anyone know. At the time of our departure the front desk was too busy. I’m not sure if this affected more than just our unit. Overall I would recommend this unit to others.

Manager's Response

Hi Izabella,
Thank you kindly for the honest review. We were aware of the hot water issue towards the end of your stay and worked tirelessly with building strata to have this back on as soon as we could. However do sincerely apologise. We are pleased you've enjoyed your stay with Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and hope you think of us for your future Holidays/Vacations

5 Stars

Reviewed on 2019-08-26 by Andrew
Overall
5

Great place to stay, located very close to the village. It was perfect for our 1 year anniversary.

Manager's Response

Hi Andrew,
We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon

4 Stars

Reviewed on 2019-08-18 by Kristin
Overall
4

Modernly decorated. Comfortable bed and bedding. Bathroom door needs repair as it sticks and make a loud noise when closing or opening.

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

Great complex and unit!

Reviewed on 2019-07-03 by Shelby
Overall
5

We've stayed many times at The Aspens and this unit did not disappoint. It was clean, well stocked and as advertised. The common area code access upgrade was great, making check in and check out quick and easy. We will stay here again!

Manager's Response

Hi Shelby,
Thank you kindly for the honest review. We are pleased you've not only enjoyed this stay, but also many previous stays here at the Aspens with Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Reviewed on 2019-06-21 by Cecilia
Overall
5

Our accommodations were great. The condo was clean and nicely furnished. The staff were great and very helpful. The only issue was the shower, we had difficulty turning it on, once it was reported a service man responded quickly. Our stay was great.

Manager's Response

The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%.
Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website.
Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount.

Really wonderful place

Reviewed on 2019-05-29 by Keishia
Overall
4

We loved staying at aspens with all the hot tubs and lovely outdoor atmosphere... this home was very private, clean, a decent size, and newly updated! It has everything you need. No problems staying here... Easy self check in, self check out with a code in your email. Only gave it 4 stars cause the temp gauge in the shower was broken so the shower was pretty hot, but we didn't bother to message them cause we were having too much fun to really care! Very comfy bed. Also easy to walk down to the main village. Whistler is so much fun

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler.
During your stay if there is anything that is not working to your satisfaction we have a maintenance team available to fix any issues.
The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%.
Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website.
Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount.
Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

Reviewed on 2019-03-27 by Andy
Overall
5

Excellent condo with great location. Loved the ski-in ski-out accommodations. Everything clean and well maintained

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler.
The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%.
Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website.
Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount.
Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

Perfect spot!

Reviewed on 2019-03-13 by Jennifer
Overall
5

We had a most wonderful stay here. Everything we needed and everything was comfortable. The only thing I would recommend would be dish towels. There were none so we used one of the white small bathroom towels to dry dishes. Really that's the only thing I can think of though. Everything else was great. Cheers

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler.

We apologise for the dish towels. We always make sure to deliver or restock items if the guests request.

The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%.
Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website.
Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount.
Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

Great location, very nice unit

Reviewed on 2019-03-11 by David
Overall
5

The Aspens is a terrific condo complex, with easy access to the slopes, nice hot tubs, and a fairly easy walk to the village. This unit was very clean, and the kitchen was excellent, with all the cooking implements we needed, mostly new, all in good shape. Beware that no food beyond salt and pepper was stocked, however.

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler.

We do not stock perishable items in the homes for sanitary and safety reasons.

The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%.
Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website.
Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount.
Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

Great Place

Reviewed on 2018-06-27 by James
Overall
5

Very nicely decorated with good working appliances and very clean!

Manager's Response

We appreciate such a wonderful review and we do our upmost to make our guests stay the most convenient and enjoyable stay that it can be.

It is wonderful when we have such loyal and returned guests like you.

Always Amazing

Reviewed on 2018-04-16 by Nathan
Overall
5

The new updated unit was fantastic and exceeded our previous experience at the Aspens. I will continue to go back.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: We would love to have you back, Nathan. Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We try to renovate our rental homes as much as possible and we are confident that we will be able to offer even more exciting homes to you next time you visit. Please do ask for recommendations before you book in the future. Happy spring and please come back soon. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Reviewed on 2018-01-29 by Sep
Overall
5

We were very pleased with the apartment. It was very well equipped and comfortable. Absolutely everything we needed was there. Thank the owners. I would recommend that the ski valet should be open at 7:30 or a larger locker room be available for ski storage.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Sep, for your lovely review. We are so happy to learn that you had everything you needed during your Whistler vacation. As for the ski valet hours, this service is actually operated by Whistler Blackcomb, and we shared your feedback with them, so they are aware. Happy winter and we hope to see you soon again. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team. *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount booked directly at www.blackcomb peaks.com

Excellent

Reviewed on 2018-01-16 by Ralph
Overall
5

Had everything we needed and was in great condition

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS:
Thank you, Ralph, for your great feedback. We hope to see you soon again. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team.

*** Please do not forget to redeem your 10% return discount for your next booking made directly at www.blackcombpeaks.com

Excellent facility

Reviewed on 2017-12-14 by Julian
Overall
5

I enjoyed my stay at the Aspens. The staff were friendly and very accommodating. My room was amazing, beautiful surroundings and the access to the Wizard express chair was a win. Highly recommend staying here. Thank you

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS: Thank you, Julian, for your amazing review. We would love to serve you again in the future. Happy winter. Your Blackcomb Peaks team. *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Great Family Stay

Reviewed on 2017-10-25 by Jaimi
Overall
5

Our family absolutely loved our time at the Aspens! The kitchen was well-appointed, unit was very clean, and just the perfect size for our family of four. My kids loved the heated pool, even while it was snowing outside and we had a great time just relaxing in the unit, cooking and playing games. We will definitely return to experience all the seasons in Whistler!

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS: What a wonderful review, Jaimi. Thank you for taking the time to share it. We would love to have you back. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Great stay

Howard (Pete) Palmer
Review of stay from 2017-01-10 to 2017-01-20
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Very nice

Blackcomb Peaks to the Rescue!

Simon Thorne
Review of stay from 2016-10-21 to 2016-11-12
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
We were stuck in accomodation we didn't book and were very unhappy with. Through a local friend we found Roy and his great team at Blackcomb Peaks who couldn't have been more helpful or friendly. There were a couple of minor maintenance issues with our unit as we were there for 3 weeks but these were fixed immediately and with minimal disruption to ourselves. Thanks so much to Roy, Jamie and Eva for rescuing us and making our 3 weeks at Blackcomb Peaks a great experience. We will definitely be back again!
Response from Blackcomb Peaks
Thank you, Simon, for your amazing review. We would love to have you back.. Happy holidays! Blackcomb Peaks Team

Summer getaway

Don Doudot
Review of stay from 2016-08-29 to 2016-08-31
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Aspens was easy to find with the email they sent prior to visit.<br/>Condo was clean and well appointed, Manager was very helpful finding places to enjoynight life of Whistler. Would highly recomended Aspens to anyone.

Surprise Getaway

Amy Sicolo
Review of stay from 2016-04-15 to 2016-04-17
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
I surprised my Husband with a stay at The Aspens with myself & his best friend & his wife. We had a wonderful stay & it just so happened that the shuttle going from the Upper Village to the Lower Village was free & came every 15 minutes, so easy to get around. We had dinner in on the first night & were happy to have a great bbq to use for our steak dinner. The sleeper-sofa was unusually comfortable. Everything was immaculately clean. I was happy to find olive oil & salt, balsamic vinegar & pepper, sugar & powdered creamer - a few staple items, there to use, as I had forgotten them! The only thing that I felt wasn't mentioned in my itinerary/handy app, was that pool towels you receive from the front desk, the fireplace you operate with the furnace control & that parking can be paid for for the underground at the front entrance at $17/night & can be all paid in advance, ticket in your windshield. I would most certainly stay here again!!! Felt like home away from home!!!

Map & Area