You are here

Expand arrival search +/- 3 days
Request infoRequest info
4.4194
(31 Reviews)

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Description

This ground floor, 2 bedroom / 2 bathroom unit is located in The Aspens Lodge on the slope side of Blackcomb Mountain. It features an open kitchen & living area, gas fireplace, spacious patio with BBQ, and a peaceful forest view. The lodge common pool and three hot tubs offer the perfect après ski body & soul recovery. For those who want to treat themselves, a nice variety of eat-out options are available in the Upper village, just a short 5 min walk down the ski hill, alongside the Upper Village Blackcomb Gondola (formally the Wizard Express).

HIGHLIGHTS
•  Ski-in / Ski-out location
•  Patio with BBQ 
•  iPod dock station with CD player & FM tuner
•  Blu-ray player
•  Three flat screen TVs with cable (both bedrooms & living room)
•  Free local calls
•  Complimentary wireless internet
•  Fully equipped kitchen
•  Air conditioning unit in master bedroom

UNIT CONFIGURATION
•  2 Bedrooms
•  2 Bathrooms
•  Sleeps 7
•  Forest view

BEDDING BREAKDOWN
•  Master Bedroom - King bed
•  Second Bedroom - Queen / Queen bunk bed and Twin bed

PROXIMITY TO VILLAGE            
•  Upper village:    5 min walk / 3 min car / 5 min bus 
•  Main village: 10 min walk / 4 min car / 7 min bus

BE AWARE:
•  Pets not allowed
•  Pay parking; Garage height 6'6"

Amenities

Resort Area

  • Aspens

Indoor Amenities

  • AC in Master Bedroom
  • Free Wireless Internet
  • Free Local Calls
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Ipod Dock
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Linens & Towels
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Hair Dryer

Outdoor Amenities

  • Deck / Patio
  • Gas BBQ
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Pool
  • Ski In/Out

Reviews

Celebrating my mom's 100th birthday weekend

Reviewed on 2022-07-20 by Simone
Overall
4
This is my first time staying at the Aspens Lodge and I'm impressed with the suite. The suite is tidy and clean. One bathroom is missing shampoo/conditioner and body wash/soap, but they were replenished right away after we told the front desk. The kitchen is stocked with the necessary dishes, glasses, etc.I will definitely stay at the Aspens again when we visit Whistler next time.The most important thing is that my mom really enjoyed her stay at the lodge. She was able to move around slowly in the suite without too much trouble (she can't walk for long and needs a wheelchair when she goes out).Finally, the staff at the font desk was friendly and professional.Thank you.

This is my first time staying at the Aspens Lodge and I'm impressed with the suite. The suite is tidy and clean. One bathroom is missing shampoo/conditioner and body wash/soap, but they were replenished right away after we told the front desk. The kitchen is stocked with the necessary dishes, glasses, etc.I will definitely stay at the Aspens again when we visit Whistler next time.The most important thing is that my mom really enjoyed her stay at the lodge. She was able to move around slowly in the suite without too much trouble (she can't walk for long and needs a wheelchair when she goes out).Finally, the staff at the font desk was friendly and professional.Thank you.

Celebrating my mom's 100th birthday weekend

Reviewed on 2022-07-20 by Simone
Overall
4
This is my first time staying at the Aspens Lodge and I'm impressed with the suite. The suite is tidy and clean. One bathroom is missing shampoo/conditioner and body wash/soap, but they were replenished right away after we told the front desk. The kitchen is stocked with the necessary dishes, glasses, etc.I will definitely stay at the Aspens again when we visit Whistler next time.The most important thing is that my mom really enjoyed her stay at the lodge. She was able to move around slowly in the suite without too much trouble (she can't walk for long and needs a wheelchair when she goes out).Finally, the staff at the font desk was friendly and professional.Thank you.

This is my first time staying at the Aspens Lodge and I'm impressed with the suite. The suite is tidy and clean. One bathroom is missing shampoo/conditioner and body wash/soap, but they were replenished right away after we told the front desk. The kitchen is stocked with the necessary dishes, glasses, etc.I will definitely stay at the Aspens again when we visit Whistler next time.The most important thing is that my mom really enjoyed her stay at the lodge. She was able to move around slowly in the suite without too much trouble (she can't walk for long and needs a wheelchair when she goes out).Finally, the staff at the font desk was friendly and professional.Thank you.

Aspens

Reviewed on 2022-01-16 by Tom
Overall
5
Fantastic stay. Great condo. Very comfortable king size bed. Will come back for sure.

Fantastic stay. Great condo. Very comfortable king size bed. Will come back for sure.

Manager's Response

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, Please make sure to tell us you are returning guests for a 10% discount on your next visit! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Aspens

Reviewed on 2022-01-16 by Tom
Overall
5
Fantastic stay. Great condo. Very comfortable king size bed. Will come back for sure.

Fantastic stay. Great condo. Very comfortable king size bed. Will come back for sure.

Manager's Response

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, Please make sure to tell us you are returning guests for a 10% discount on your next visit! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

5 Stars

Reviewed on 2021-10-19 by Kim
Overall
5
Aspens 127 provided us with everything we needed to have a wonderful three night stay. The kitchen was fully stocked; there was extra towels and other essentials. Will definitely return again soon!

Aspens 127 provided us with everything we needed to have a wonderful three night stay. The kitchen was fully stocked; there was extra towels and other essentials. Will definitely return again soon!

5 Stars

Reviewed on 2021-10-19 by Kim
Overall
5
Aspens 127 provided us with everything we needed to have a wonderful three night stay. The kitchen was fully stocked; there was extra towels and other essentials. Will definitely return again soon!

Aspens 127 provided us with everything we needed to have a wonderful three night stay. The kitchen was fully stocked; there was extra towels and other essentials. Will definitely return again soon!

What a spot

Reviewed on 2021-03-28 by Jamie
Overall
5
Really just skiing in and out of this place is so NICE! and the window leads to trees and nature and privace, hard to believe your right in the centre of it all

Really just skiing in and out of this place is so NICE! and the window leads to trees and nature and privace, hard to believe your right in the centre of it all

What a spot

Reviewed on 2021-03-28 by Jamie
Overall
5
Really just skiing in and out of this place is so NICE! and the window leads to trees and nature and privace, hard to believe your right in the centre of it all

Really just skiing in and out of this place is so NICE! and the window leads to trees and nature and privace, hard to believe your right in the centre of it all

5 Stars

Reviewed on 2021-02-01 by Jen
Overall
5
We loved our stay at Aspens. Perfect location, perfect unit for us, it was well stocked with what we needed. The front desk was helpful to answer any questions we had or needed anything. We have absolutely no complaints and would stay there again if we are ever lucky enough to visit Whistler again. I would recommend Unit 127 Aspens to anyone visiting Whistler.

We loved our stay at Aspens. Perfect location, perfect unit for us, it was well stocked with what we needed. The front desk was helpful to answer any questions we had or needed anything. We have absolutely no complaints and would stay there again if we are ever lucky enough to visit Whistler again. I would recommend Unit 127 Aspens to anyone visiting Whistler.

5 Stars

Reviewed on 2021-02-01 by Jen
Overall
5
We loved our stay at Aspens. Perfect location, perfect unit for us, it was well stocked with what we needed. The front desk was helpful to answer any questions we had or needed anything. We have absolutely no complaints and would stay there again if we are ever lucky enough to visit Whistler again. I would recommend Unit 127 Aspens to anyone visiting Whistler.

We loved our stay at Aspens. Perfect location, perfect unit for us, it was well stocked with what we needed. The front desk was helpful to answer any questions we had or needed anything. We have absolutely no complaints and would stay there again if we are ever lucky enough to visit Whistler again. I would recommend Unit 127 Aspens to anyone visiting Whistler.

Beautiful

Reviewed on 2019-08-28 by Azul
Overall
5
Beautiful unit,quiet, full equipment and great Blackcomb Services. I will return soon.

Beautiful unit,quiet, full equipment and great Blackcomb Services. I will return soon.

Manager's Response

Hi Azul,
Thank you kindly for the honest review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and hope you think of us for your future Holidays/Vacations

Beautiful

Reviewed on 2019-08-28 by Azul
Overall
5
Beautiful unit,quiet, full equipment and great Blackcomb Services. I will return soon.

Beautiful unit,quiet, full equipment and great Blackcomb Services. I will return soon.

Manager's Response

Hi Azul,
Thank you kindly for the honest review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and hope you think of us for your future Holidays/Vacations

loved it....KP$

Reviewed on 2019-08-12 by Ken
Overall
4
lots of room for Family, enjoyed very much, Parking could be a little less, at lest 1day free...kitchen good, BBQ-best....will go back again, close to everything within a good walkin-trail... pool and hottub nice added feature... thanx KP$hanny

lots of room for Family, enjoyed very much, Parking could be a little less, at lest 1day free...kitchen good, BBQ-best....will go back again, close to everything within a good walkin-trail... pool and hottub nice added feature... thanx KP$hanny

Manager's Response

Hi Ken,
We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. Unfortunately, parking for the Aspens is run by the building themselves, so slightly out of our control. None the less, we love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon

loved it....KP$

Reviewed on 2019-08-12 by Ken
Overall
4
lots of room for Family, enjoyed very much, Parking could be a little less, at lest 1day free...kitchen good, BBQ-best....will go back again, close to everything within a good walkin-trail... pool and hottub nice added feature... thanx KP$hanny

lots of room for Family, enjoyed very much, Parking could be a little less, at lest 1day free...kitchen good, BBQ-best....will go back again, close to everything within a good walkin-trail... pool and hottub nice added feature... thanx KP$hanny

Manager's Response

Hi Ken,
We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. Unfortunately, parking for the Aspens is run by the building themselves, so slightly out of our control. None the less, we love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon

comfortable and great location

Reviewed on 2019-07-16 by Leanne
Overall
5
we had a nice stay in the suite and loved the location. Only complaint would be about being directly above the noisy parkade gate that opens and closes constenlty and is hard to ignore if your not a heavy sleeper. communication was great, and we appreciated the extended time for our departure.

we had a nice stay in the suite and loved the location. Only complaint would be about being directly above the noisy parkade gate that opens and closes constenlty and is hard to ignore if your not a heavy sleeper. communication was great, and we appreciated the extended time for our departure.

Manager's Response

Hi Leanne,
We want to thank you for your honest review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. It's guest experiences such as yours that we value. Although, we've not got much control over the noise from the garage gate, we do appreciate this feedback as it provides an insight for future guests that without staying in the room may not have been known. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon

comfortable and great location

Reviewed on 2019-07-16 by Leanne
Overall
5
we had a nice stay in the suite and loved the location. Only complaint would be about being directly above the noisy parkade gate that opens and closes constenlty and is hard to ignore if your not a heavy sleeper. communication was great, and we appreciated the extended time for our departure.

we had a nice stay in the suite and loved the location. Only complaint would be about being directly above the noisy parkade gate that opens and closes constenlty and is hard to ignore if your not a heavy sleeper. communication was great, and we appreciated the extended time for our departure.

Manager's Response

Hi Leanne,
We want to thank you for your honest review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. It's guest experiences such as yours that we value. Although, we've not got much control over the noise from the garage gate, we do appreciate this feedback as it provides an insight for future guests that without staying in the room may not have been known. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon

Reviewed on 2019-05-28 by Tom
Overall
3
Booked five condos ,except for a barbecue problem in #427 everyone was happy with the accommodations. Thankyou

Booked five condos ,except for a barbecue problem in #427 everyone was happy with the accommodations. Thankyou

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler.
The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%.
Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website.
Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount.
Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

We will be back

Reviewed on 2019-05-12 by Karen
Overall
4
I love staying at the Aspens. It’s quiet, accessible, and has room for everyone to spread out. Kids love the pool and the full kitchen helps keep the budget under control. Thanks for another great stay.

I love staying at the Aspens. It’s quiet, accessible, and has room for everyone to spread out. Kids love the pool and the full kitchen helps keep the budget under control. Thanks for another great stay.

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler.
The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%.
Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website.
Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount.
Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

We will be back

Reviewed on 2019-05-12 by Karen
Overall
4
I love staying at the Aspens. It’s quiet, accessible, and has room for everyone to spread out. Kids love the pool and the full kitchen helps keep the budget under control. Thanks for another great stay.

I love staying at the Aspens. It’s quiet, accessible, and has room for everyone to spread out. Kids love the pool and the full kitchen helps keep the budget under control. Thanks for another great stay.

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler.
The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%.
Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website.
Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount.
Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

Reviewed on 2019-01-21 by Cathy
Overall
4
everything was very nice- thank you! the pool and hot tub was wonderful. Some re-stocking of staples is necessary ( no salt or saran wrap ). the garage door noise was quite annoying- that is really the only downside ! Thank you.

everything was very nice- thank you! the pool and hot tub was wonderful. Some re-stocking of staples is necessary ( no salt or saran wrap ). the garage door noise was quite annoying- that is really the only downside ! Thank you.

Manager's Response

Hello Cathy,

During your stay if you require any restocking of items our office is open 8:30-8:30 everyday to assist you with everything you need.

We understand the garage door is difficult to avoid but we appreciate your honest review and we hope you think of us next time when you book another great Whistler vacation.


Do not forget to redeem your 10% discount on your next stay when you book with us directly.

Reviewed on 2019-01-21 by Cathy
Overall
4
everything was very nice- thank you! the pool and hot tub was wonderful. Some re-stocking of staples is necessary ( no salt or saran wrap ). the garage door noise was quite annoying- that is really the only downside ! Thank you.

everything was very nice- thank you! the pool and hot tub was wonderful. Some re-stocking of staples is necessary ( no salt or saran wrap ). the garage door noise was quite annoying- that is really the only downside ! Thank you.

Manager's Response

Hello Cathy,

During your stay if you require any restocking of items our office is open 8:30-8:30 everyday to assist you with everything you need.

We understand the garage door is difficult to avoid but we appreciate your honest review and we hope you think of us next time when you book another great Whistler vacation.


Do not forget to redeem your 10% discount on your next stay when you book with us directly.

127

Reviewed on 2018-10-23 by Concorde
Overall
4
Everything was good. My only complaint was that from that unit you can hear the parking garage gate open and close. But there is nothing you can do about that...

Everything was good. My only complaint was that from that unit you can hear the parking garage gate open and close. But there is nothing you can do about that...

Manager's Response

Thank you for your honest review. We would love to see you back with us at Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation.
All the best!

127

Reviewed on 2018-10-23 by Concorde
Overall
4
Everything was good. My only complaint was that from that unit you can hear the parking garage gate open and close. But there is nothing you can do about that...

Everything was good. My only complaint was that from that unit you can hear the parking garage gate open and close. But there is nothing you can do about that...

Manager's Response

Thank you for your honest review. We would love to see you back with us at Blackcomb&nbsp;Peaks Accommodation.<br />
All the best!

Review

Reviewed on 2018-10-04 by Janine
Overall
0
Good room, comfortable beds. Would book again only thing when We needed any Info would go to front desk and they would say we don’t have any info for aspens they are privately owned. Would be good to have a towel Sevice for longer stayers.

Good room, comfortable beds. Would book again only thing when We needed any Info would go to front desk and they would say we don’t have any info for aspens they are privately owned. Would be good to have a towel Sevice for longer stayers.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your honest review. We would love to see you back with us at Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation. All the best!

Review

Reviewed on 2018-10-04 by Janine
Overall
0
Good room, comfortable beds. Would book again only thing when We needed any Info would go to front desk and they would say we don’t have any info for aspens they are privately owned. Would be good to have a towel Sevice for longer stayers.

Good room, comfortable beds. Would book again only thing when We needed any Info would go to front desk and they would say we don’t have any info for aspens they are privately owned. Would be good to have a towel Sevice for longer stayers.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your honest review. We would love to see you back with us at Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation. All the best!

Great Place

Reviewed on 2018-09-04 by Roland
Overall
5
Enjoyed our stay and even grilled steaks one night and loved the grill option at this place! Look forward to staying again.

Enjoyed our stay and even grilled steaks one night and loved the grill option at this place! Look forward to staying again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for such a wonderful review and we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we can assist you in the future with another vacation. All the Best.

Great Place

Reviewed on 2018-09-04 by Roland
Overall
5
Enjoyed our stay and even grilled steaks one night and loved the grill option at this place! Look forward to staying again.

Enjoyed our stay and even grilled steaks one night and loved the grill option at this place! Look forward to staying again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for such a wonderful review and we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we can assist you in the future with another vacation. All the Best.

Thank you for the hospitality!

Reviewed on 2018-07-18 by Scott
Overall
5
Great home, in a perfect location. Everything is within walking distance. Would definitely recommend staying at The Aspens.

Great home, in a perfect location. Everything is within walking distance. Would definitely recommend staying at The Aspens.

Manager's Response

We appreciate such a wonderful review and we do our upmost to make our guests stay the most convenient and enjoyable stay that it can be.

It is wonderful when we have such loyal and returned guests like you.

Thank you for the hospitality!

Reviewed on 2018-07-18 by Scott
Overall
5
Great home, in a perfect location. Everything is within walking distance. Would definitely recommend staying at The Aspens.

Great home, in a perfect location. Everything is within walking distance. Would definitely recommend staying at The Aspens.

Manager's Response

We appreciate such a wonderful review and we do our upmost to make our guests stay the most convenient and enjoyable stay that it can be.

It is wonderful when we have such loyal and returned guests like you.

Great Place!

Reviewed on 2018-05-02 by Taryn
Overall
0
Such a great spot. Nice quiet location, just a short stroll into the village. Lovely pool and hot tubs - plural!!! Would definitely come back! Thank you

Such a great spot. Nice quiet location, just a short stroll into the village. Lovely pool and hot tubs - plural!!! Would definitely come back! Thank you

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Taryn, for your amazing review. We look forward to seeing you very soon. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Great Place!

Reviewed on 2018-05-02 by Taryn
Overall
0
Such a great spot. Nice quiet location, just a short stroll into the village. Lovely pool and hot tubs - plural!!! Would definitely come back! Thank you

Such a great spot. Nice quiet location, just a short stroll into the village. Lovely pool and hot tubs - plural!!! Would definitely come back! Thank you

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Taryn, for your amazing review. We look forward to seeing you very soon. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Great ski to door location

Reviewed on 2018-04-18 by Don
Overall
3
Always excellent at the Aspens. Ski in location is awesome, and we shall continue to visit. Ski check, and ski shop also friendly and helpful. Unit #127 nice, large corner unit. Bedroom linens, beds very comfy. Remodelled bathroom lovely. Everything in place throughout. Some noise from the auto garage door opening/closing below the unit. Also, have someone check the towel bar in the guest bedroom. The wall anchors are missing, and the bar is hanging by a thread so to speak. Tried to fix, but without tools/anchors things not proper. Detail cleaning in bedrooms marginal. Found three old socks behind or under furniture ... dusty, had been there for a bit. Otherwise, all good folks!

Always excellent at the Aspens. Ski in location is awesome, and we shall continue to visit. Ski check, and ski shop also friendly and helpful. Unit #127 nice, large corner unit. Bedroom linens, beds very comfy. Remodelled bathroom lovely. Everything in place throughout. Some noise from the auto garage door opening/closing below the unit. Also, have someone check the towel bar in the guest bedroom. The wall anchors are missing, and the bar is hanging by a thread so to speak. Tried to fix, but without tools/anchors things not proper. Detail cleaning in bedrooms marginal. Found three old socks behind or under furniture ... dusty, had been there for a bit. Otherwise, all good folks!

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Don, for your honest review. It is great to know that you enjoyed your rental suite and the Aspens amenities. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience with the noise coming from the underground parking. As for the housekeeping & maintenance related comments, we addressed these and followed up with respective managers to make sure we prevent these problems from happening in the future. We are very sorry about that. We appreciate you brining all points (the positives & development needs) to our attention. All the best and please come back soon. We would love to serve you again in the future. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Great ski to door location

Reviewed on 2018-04-18 by Don
Overall
3
Always excellent at the Aspens. Ski in location is awesome, and we shall continue to visit. Ski check, and ski shop also friendly and helpful. Unit #127 nice, large corner unit. Bedroom linens, beds very comfy. Remodelled bathroom lovely. Everything in place throughout. Some noise from the auto garage door opening/closing below the unit. Also, have someone check the towel bar in the guest bedroom. The wall anchors are missing, and the bar is hanging by a thread so to speak. Tried to fix, but without tools/anchors things not proper. Detail cleaning in bedrooms marginal. Found three old socks behind or under furniture ... dusty, had been there for a bit. Otherwise, all good folks!

Always excellent at the Aspens. Ski in location is awesome, and we shall continue to visit. Ski check, and ski shop also friendly and helpful. Unit #127 nice, large corner unit. Bedroom linens, beds very comfy. Remodelled bathroom lovely. Everything in place throughout. Some noise from the auto garage door opening/closing below the unit. Also, have someone check the towel bar in the guest bedroom. The wall anchors are missing, and the bar is hanging by a thread so to speak. Tried to fix, but without tools/anchors things not proper. Detail cleaning in bedrooms marginal. Found three old socks behind or under furniture ... dusty, had been there for a bit. Otherwise, all good folks!

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Don, for your honest review. It is great to know that you enjoyed your rental suite and the Aspens amenities. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience with the noise coming from the underground parking. As for the housekeeping &amp; maintenance related comments, we addressed these and followed up with respective managers to make sure we prevent these problems from happening in the future. We are very sorry about that. We appreciate you brining all points (the positives &amp; development needs) to our attention. All the&nbsp;best and please come back soon. We would love to serve you again in the future. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Aspens 127

Reviewed on 2018-04-03 by Gabriel
Overall
4
Lots of pros: Service from the PM team was extraordinary. The ski-in-ski-out was perfect, really convinient. And the room was very nice, comfy and well equipped. Also, ski valet was excellent!! Some areas of improvement: I had 6 friends staying at different units at the same time, and this was definetely the "least good". Dining table extremely small and not good sights to the mountains or ski slopes. The issue is that all were charged equally, which I don't consider fair. Also, the parking can benefit from some minor signs to guide users. Having said that, Linds was so responsive throughout the whole reservation process and during our stay, that I left wwith a very positive feeling.

Lots of pros: Service from the PM team was extraordinary. The ski-in-ski-out was perfect, really convinient. And the room was very nice, comfy and well equipped. Also, ski valet was excellent!! Some areas of improvement: I had 6 friends staying at different units at the same time, and this was definetely the "least good". Dining table extremely small and not good sights to the mountains or ski slopes. The issue is that all were charged equally, which I don't consider fair. Also, the parking can benefit from some minor signs to guide users. Having said that, Linds was so responsive throughout the whole reservation process and during our stay, that I left wwith a very positive feeling.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Gabriel for taking the time to share your experience, including the pros and cons of your stay. Since all of the suites are privately owned and professionally managed, they will differ in terms of the furnishing and overall look. We recommend that guests view all rental options either on our site before booking or inquire directly about some of the newly renovated suites. As for the parking, we will pass your feedback to the Aspens strata which manages this service and also share you suggestion about the dining table with the property manager. Once again, than you for your honest feedback and we look forward to serving you soon again. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Aspens 127

Reviewed on 2018-04-03 by Gabriel
Overall
4
Lots of pros: Service from the PM team was extraordinary. The ski-in-ski-out was perfect, really convinient. And the room was very nice, comfy and well equipped. Also, ski valet was excellent!! Some areas of improvement: I had 6 friends staying at different units at the same time, and this was definetely the "least good". Dining table extremely small and not good sights to the mountains or ski slopes. The issue is that all were charged equally, which I don't consider fair. Also, the parking can benefit from some minor signs to guide users. Having said that, Linds was so responsive throughout the whole reservation process and during our stay, that I left wwith a very positive feeling.

Lots of pros: Service from the PM team was extraordinary. The ski-in-ski-out was perfect, really convinient. And the room was very nice, comfy and well equipped. Also, ski valet was excellent!! Some areas of improvement: I had 6 friends staying at different units at the same time, and this was definetely the "least good". Dining table extremely small and not good sights to the mountains or ski slopes. The issue is that all were charged equally, which I don't consider fair. Also, the parking can benefit from some minor signs to guide users. Having said that, Linds was so responsive throughout the whole reservation process and during our stay, that I left wwith a very positive feeling.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Gabriel for taking the time to share your experience, including the pros and cons of your stay. Since all of the suites are privately owned and professionally managed, they will differ in terms of the furnishing and overall look. We recommend that guests view all rental options either on our site before booking or inquire directly about some of the newly renovated suites. As for the parking, we will pass your feedback to the Aspens strata which manages this service and also share you suggestion about the dining table with the property manager. Once again, than you for your honest feedback and we look forward to serving you soon again. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Lot of fun

Reviewed on 2018-03-26 by Ross
Overall
0
We very much enjoyed our stay. The kitchen sink did have a problem with clogging. We would love to come back.

We very much enjoyed our stay. The kitchen sink did have a problem with clogging. We would love to come back.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Ross, for your positive review. It is great to know that you had a lot of fun during your stay. As for the sink problem, we are very sorry about the inconvenience. We always encourage guests to call our toll free as soon as they come across any issues as we can assist promptly with our full maintenance team on site. All the best and we would love to have you again in the future. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Lot of fun

Reviewed on 2018-03-26 by Ross
Overall
0
We very much enjoyed our stay. The kitchen sink did have a problem with clogging. We would love to come back.

We very much enjoyed our stay. The kitchen sink did have a problem with clogging. We would love to come back.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Ross, for your positive review. It is great to know that you had a lot of fun during your stay. As for the sink problem, we are very sorry about the inconvenience. We always encourage guests to call our toll free as soon as they come across any issues as we can assist promptly with our full maintenance team on site. All the best and we would love to have you again in the future. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Fantastic 2 Bedroom & Family Spring Skiing

Chris Springate
Review of stay from 2016-04-29 to 2016-05-02
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Our family of 5 had a great time in this unit. It was very clean with lots of dishes, glassware and even kids cups for our little ones! The unit was right beside a small forest so it had a pleasant nature feel to it. The numerous beds were all comfortable and we had super sleeps. It's spring so the snow's all up high - fortunately it was only a short walk to the lift to upload. The spring skiing was awesome. Looking forward to staying here again!

home away from home

David Webb
Review of stay from 2016-04-10 to 2016-04-16
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Great stay, everything you need to cook and relax, nice treed view from living room

Cozy but comfortable

Kellie Lamb
Review of stay from 2016-02-03 to 2016-02-07
Overall Satisfaction
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Overall, it was good. We've stayed at the Aspens for over 7 years now. The bedrooms were nice and had very comfortable beds. The only disappointing things we found in this unit vs others we've stayed in, was how tiny the living room was. We had to stack the dining room table chairs to get them out of the way.

Great location, very convenient

Albert R Marrero
Review of stay from 2015-03-01 to 2015-03-07
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
This a very convenient location, true ski in ski out. There's 3 hot tubs, one pool. And there's a ski rental shop right on the premises. the apartment is not super fancy, but it's nice. It's got all you need, kitchen is well equipped, wifi, cable, etc. Blackcomb Peaks property Management are great, super responsive, very professional. My only thing is that the living room and dinning area are very tight for a 2 bedroom apartment.

Great Unit

Robert Speer
Review of stay from 2013-12-19 to 2013-12-22
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Very clean and everything you need for a great vacation. Would highly recommend this unit.

Perfect Family Vacation

Kenneth Josovitz
Review of stay from 2013-12-22 to 2013-12-29
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Our family stayed here between Christmas and New Years and had a wonderful time. The location is perfect, almost at the base of Blackcomb. Ski in and Skiout makes all the difference. The unit was clean, well equipped and felt almost new. The Blackcomb staff was readily available able to help if we needed anything. Although the living room was a little small, we had plenty of room for my wife and I and our two teen age kids. Great unit and location highly recommend. The complex had nice amenities as well.

Room 127

Jonathan Bland
Review of stay from 2013-03-24 to 2013-03-27
Overall Satisfaction
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3
Recommend to Others
Too much noise in the room. A constant electrical hum. In addition a loud intermittent noise which was probably the garage door motor. Next time will stay in the other wing of the complex and hopefully avoid these annoyances.

Best location in Whistler

Raymond Hesslein
Review of stay from 2013-03-13 to 2013-03-22
Overall Satisfaction
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
We had a great stay at the Aspens. The location was absolutely perfect with ski in and out options. The walk back after dinner in the evenings was nothing. There were a couple of issues over the 9 days that were dealt with in such a friendly professional manner I was almost glad they happened. Sure the complex is a little dated, but for value for money it can't be beat. It was very clean, spacious, and certainly met all our needs.

Christmas 2012 in Whistler

Debbie Fisher
Review of stay from 2012-12-22 to 2012-12-27
Overall Satisfaction
1
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3
Recommend to Others
We had a ground floor rental unit at the Aspens and arrived in Whistler on Dec. 22, 2012. The unit was in reasonable condition. Our unit was broken into and we were robbed on the second night via the patio doors. The security for the complex is very lax. It was a very unfortunate incident that left us with an awful feeling over Christmas.

Loved The Aspens - would stay there again without hesitation!

Billie Mesiano
Review of stay from 2012-08-31 to 2012-09-02
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
Convenient location, great accomodation (especially loved the kitchen!) and fantastic mountain-view pools. We loved staying at The Aspens!

Perfect location ... excellent assistance

Brian Macdonnell
Review of stay from 2012-02-02 to 2012-02-05
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
The location of the resort can not be better. We rented ski equipment, lift tickets were provided, everything was perfect.

Location Location Location!

Joshua Rudinoff
Review of stay from 2012-01-02 to 2012-01-13
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
The Blackhome Peacks staff was GREAT, available and very professional. We will be back to this incredible winter wounder land!

Map & Area