You are here

May 18, 2018 - 19:30 to September 1, 2018 - 19:30
Related Items: 
Concerts

Friday, May 18

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: 7:30 PM
Artists: The Philosopher Kings


Saturday, May 19

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: 3:00 PM
Artists: Carmanah

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: 7:30 PM
Artists: Current Swell


Sunday, May 20

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: 3:00 PM
Artists: Coco Jafro

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: 7:30 PM
Artists: The Funk Hunters


Saturday, June 30

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: 8:30 PM
Artists: The Vancouver Symphony Orchestra


Sunday, July 1

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: 8:30 PM
Artists: The Vancouver Symphony Orchestra


Friday, July 13

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: TBD
Artists: TBD


Saturday, July 14

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: TBD
Artists: TBD


Friday, July 20

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: TBD
Artists: TBD


Saturday, July 21

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: TBD
Artists: TBD


Thursday, August 2

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: TBD
Artists: TBD


Friday, August 3

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: TBD
Artists: TBD


Saturday, August 4

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: TBD
Artists: TBD


Friday, August 24

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: TBD
Artists: TBD


Saturday, August 25

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: TBD
Artists: TBD


Friday, August 31

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: TBD
Artists: TBD


Saturday, September 1

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: TBD
Artists: TBD


 

Photo Credit:Tourism Whistler/Mike Crane